The Board of Trustees of St. Mark’s Episcopal School’s mission includes strategic planning, policy setting and implementation, and employment and annual evaluation of the Head of School. Members of the Board of Trustees include the Rector of The Episcopal Church of St. Mark the Evangelist, 7 members from the Church and 7 members from the School. Of the 7 Church members, 4 are elected at the Church’s annual meeting and 3 are appointed by the Church Vestry.

Of the 7 School members, 4 must be parents of current students. The Board meets monthly, with various committee meetings of the Board held as needed throughout the School year.


Chair The Reverend Robert Trache
President Ralph H. Doering
Senior Warden Pam Clark
Junior Warden Duane Clark
Board Members Bob Anderson, Joan Billings, Pia Delvaille, Joseph Dewey,  Ivan Donoso, Scott Holey, Kimberly Marcil, Heather Marzano, Dan McCawley, Janine McGuire,Lesli Monahan, Carole Ortman, Ivan Puente

NOTE: Sr. and Junior Wardens sit on both school and Vestry boards